Preferred Suppliers


Caterers

Cateraid - 0407 218 548 - cateraid.com.au

CaterStar - 0425 229 194 - caterstar.com.au

H&H Catering - (02) 4382 4890 - handhcatering.com.au

D’Vine Group - 1300 388 433 - dvinegroup.com.au


Stylists & Decorators

Fernbank Farm has a store of theming items to help style and decorate your event.

Please CONTACT MANAGEMENT for more information.


Music

DJ Magoos Party & Equipment Hire - 0416 251 649 - magoospartyhire.com


Florists

Hooked On Flowers - (02) 4351 0515 - hookedonflowersnsw.com.au

Merrin Grace Floral Design - 0404 471 801 - merringracefloraldesign.com


Cakes

Project Cake - Jasmine Forsythe - 0410 340 485 - projectcake.com.au


Photographers

Daniel Ferris - 0404 446 577 - danielferris.com.au

Ben Howland - 0432 058 382 - benhowland.com.au

Sandra Henri - 0421 077 668 - sandrahenriphotography.com.au

Lisa Lent - 0438 643 026 - lisalent.com.au

Neville Prosser - 0413 889 957 - nevilleprosser.com.au

Tracey Beveridge - 0431 806 142 - tracybeveridgephotography.com.au

Julie Delisser - 0402 264 955 - delisserphoto.com.au

David Robertson - (02) 4976 3232 - davidrobertson.com.au


Celebrant or Pastor

Gail Brigden - 0414 615 233

Pastor Chris Gleeson - 0423 735 835